Dedicated to the Betterment and Benefit of Auto Racing and Those Engaged Therein

2005 NAARFC Convention

NAARFC Convention



Our club was well represented at the annual convention again this year. The two racers that were inducted in to the Racing Fan Clubs Hall of Fame were Clarence “Mutt” Anderson and Parnelli Jones. Our own Bill Stone was presented the prestigious Tony Hulman Award and Paul Anton receives the NAARFC’s President’s Award as one of Racing Ambassadors of Good Will. 

Way to Go Guys!